Happy New Year, everyone! WIN a Custom Designed Book Sleeve by SewChic!

My super talented friend, Ashley, owner of SewChic, has designed a great book sleeve for my giveaway!!! Eek! So cool, right? Feel free to check out her link >here< to learn more about her remarkable sewing abilities. Also, along with the book sleeve, I’ll be giving away a signed copy of my newest release, Interception!

15942740_10154266744378067_94285124_o

Winners will be announced during the next newsletter on…
wait for it…

Valentines Day ❤

Rafflecopter Giveaway Link

15991422_10154266744423067_260626563_o

What’s up next for me?

In addition to writing New Adult Romance, I also have fun diving into the paranormal realm. With that said, I’m currently tying up Hope’s Defeat, the final book in my Young Adult Paranormal Romance series. I’m not a super fast writer, so I don’t know when this book will be finished, but I promise to keep everyone up to date as the story progresses.

For fans of Trinity and Blain, here is a short excerpt I wrote the other night. Remember, this is subject to change during final edits, but since it’s been a while I want to leave you with proof that I am working. 😉

Hope’s Defeat,

The Fated 3

Blain

I maneuvered around Trinity’s attack until her body heat brushed with mine, then I froze. The static between us a living, breathing entity.

“I hate you,” she shouted.

“I love you,” I answered, honestly.

She urged me forward with a wave of her fingers, and stupidly, I obliged.
My shoulder stung. “You hit like a girl.” Another hit, but the blow not as intense. Only a breath away, I stopped and watched her. Anger flashed right before hurt colored in her honey eyes.

“I’m sorry,” I confessed.

“I hate you,” she whispered.

Cupping her face, I ran my thumb across her chapped lips. “No, you don’t.” Before logic won, I stole what was no longer mine.

Eek! I cannot wait to finish this story and the best part? I’m having so much fun writing it.

In closing, to everyone who signed up for an ARC of Interception and have already posted your review, thank you so much! I work on the honor system, so I won’t bug you, but if you received an ARC and hadn’t gotten a chance to add your review, I’d really appreciate your support. ❤

Click to Purchase Interception on Amazon

interception-recovered

What are readers saying about Interception? 

My favorite of the three! I think I bawled through a good portion of it. Could not have asked for a better ending though! This is a must read series!! ~Kim Light, Goodreads

“Finally the conclusion to this love story. It was everything that I expected and more.” ~Tania Guzman, Reviewer

“I love and enjoyed these two throughout the whole series and it is bittersweet having to say goodbye to these two, they were truly the best.” ~Four Chicks Flipping Pages Blog, Neilliza Swaffar

“A realistic romance guaranteed to capture your heart.” ~Brandi Bradley, Reviewer

I can’t even….that was amazing, awesome, SPECTACULAR and heart-wrenching all at the same time. Interception by Angela McPherson is the heart-stopping, tear-inducing conclusion to Elle and Tristan’s story from the Distraction series. ~Mom With a Reading Problem Blog

“By the time you have finished Tristan and Elle’s story, you will feel like another person in their little group of friends they call family.” ~Addicted to Reviews Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s